King Says, Benji Says (Week 14 Thursday Edition)

by

Another Thursday evening, another terrible football match-up. I think I speak for King when I–scratch that, King speaks for both of us when he says:

Pittsburgh Steelers (6-6) at Cleveland Browns (1-11)

You know, I get a lot of guff from emailers and Tweeps about picking the chalk. So this week, I’m going with one very big upset: Steelers over Browns.

Prediction: Pittsburgh Steelers 23, Cleveland Browns 13

(We made a funny!)

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

