Brian is Smart, Vegas Takes Notice

by

briancrystalball1

Well, it seems like the rest of the world is catching up to my predictions. As Benji is my witness, I have had these two teams (the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Philadelphia Eagles) in the Super Bowl since Week One.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Brian is Smart, Vegas Takes Notice”

  1. King Says, Benji Says (Conference Championship Edition) « Peter King = Doofus Says:

    […] not copying Peter King, I’m just sticking with my picks from Week One…you know, the picks that said the Eagles and Steelers would play in the Super Bowl. […]

  2. Welcome BAAAACK! « Peter King = Doofus Says:

    […] that the Colts would win. That’s actually better than I thought he would do, but then again, I picked the Eagles and Steelers to make the Super Bowl last year and almost nailed it on the head, so there… *sticks tongue […]

Leave a Reply

